Radiocommunications and Videotechnologies Department

Members

Head of Department

Rumen Mironov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Rumen Mironov

Office: 1262
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-74
E-mail: rmironov@tu-sofia.bg

Deputy Head of Department

Ivo Dochev

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Ivo Dochev

Office: 1263
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-21-46
E-mail: idochev@tu-sofia.bg

Technical Assistants

Kapka Stoyanova

Eng.
Kapka Stoyanova

Office: 1254
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-72
E-mail: kapka@tu-sofia.bg

Mariana Vasileva


Mariana Vasileva

Office: 1254
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-72
E-mail: mvasileva@tu-sofia.bg


Full-Time Lecturers

Veska Georgieva

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Veska Georgieva

Office: 1251
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-31-93
E-mail: vesg@tu-sofia.bg

Ilia Iliev

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Ilia Iliev
Dean of FTC

Office: 1439Б
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-30-95
E-mail: igiliev@tu-sofia.bg

Snejana Pleshkova-Bekiarska

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Snejana Pleshkova-Bekiarska

Office: 1258
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-33-00
E-mail: snegpl@tu-sofia.bg

Boncho Bonev

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Boncho Bonev
Vice-Dean of FTC

Office: 1439А
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-32-79
E-mail: bbonev@tu-sofia.bg

Kalin Dimitrov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Kalin Dimitrov

Office: 1257
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-31-45
E-mail: kld@tu-sofia.bg

Lilyana Docheva

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Lilyana Docheva

Office: 1310
Tel.:
E-mail: dochevа@tu-sofia.bg


Ivo Draganov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Ivo Draganov

Office: 1262
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-74
E-mail: idraganov@tu-sofia.bg

Agata Manolova

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Agata Manolova
Vice-Dean of FF

Office: 1262
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-74
E-mail: amanolova@tu-sofia.bg

Rosen Miletiev

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Rosen Miletiev

Office: 1229
Tel.:
E-mail: miletiev@tu-sofia.bg

Marin Nedelchev

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Marin Nedelchev

Office: 1260
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-76
E-mail: mnedelchev@tu-sofia.bg

Oleg Panagiev

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Oleg Panagiev

Office: 1511
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-84
E-mail: ctv@tu-sofia.bg

Peter Petkov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Peter Petkov

Office: 4602
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-28-70
E-mail: pjpetkov@tu-sofia.bg


Kliment Angelov

Assist. Prof. Dr. eng.
Kliment Angelov

Office: 4602
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-28-70
E-mail: kna@tu-sofia.bg

Svetlin Antonov

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Svetlin Antonov

Office: 1255А
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-26-60
E-mail: svantonov@tu-sofia.bg

Yulian Velchev

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Yulian Velchev

Office: 1255А
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-26-60
E-mail: julian_s_velchev@abv.bg

Stanio Kolev

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Stanio Kolev

Office: 1257
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-31-45
E-mail: skolev@tu-sofia.bg

Lyubomir Laskov

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Lyubomir Laskov

Office: 1256
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-39-98
E-mail: llaskov@tu-sofia.bg

Ludvig Lubih

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Ludvig Lubih

Office: 1261
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-31-53
E-mail: lvl@tu-sofia.bg


Stoycho Manev

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Stoycho Manev

Office: 1260
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-76
E-mail: smanev@tu-sofia.bg

Nikolay Neshov

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Nikolay Neshov

Office: 1262
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-74
E-mail: nneshov@tu-sofia.bg

Nicole Christoff

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Nicole Christoff

Office: 1262
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-74
E-mail: nicole.christoff@tu-sofia.bg

Maria Pavlova

Assist. Prof. Eng.
Maria Pavlova

Office: 1263
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-21-46
E-mail: mariapavlova@tu-sofia.bg

Tsvetan Valkovski

Assist. Prof. Eng.
Tsvetan Valkovski

Office: 1257
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-31-45
E-mail: tsvalkovski@gmail.com

Technical Support

Todor Tsvetkov

Eng.
Todor Tsvetkov

Office: 1260
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-76
E-mail:

Ivaylo Nachev

Eng.
Ivaylo Nachev

Office: 1260
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-76
E-mail:

Part-Time Lecturers

Rumen Arnaudov

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Rumen Arnaudov

Office: 3236А
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-33-26
E-mail: ra@tu-sofia.bg

Alexander Bekiarski

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Alexander Bekiarski

Office: 1427
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-26-74
E-mail: aabbv@tu-sofia.bg

Ognian Boumbarov

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Ognian Boumbarov

Office: 1227
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-32-71
E-mail: olb@tu-sofia.bg

Dimiter Dimitrov

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Dimiter Dimitrov

Office: 1253
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-78
E-mail: dcd@tu-sofia.bg

Dobri Dobrev

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Dobri Dobrev

Office: 1252
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-32-77
E-mail: dobrev@tu-sofia.bg

Lidia Jordanova

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Lidia Jordanova

Office: 1252
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-32-77
E-mail: jordanova@tu-sofia.bg

Roumen Kountchev

Prof. Dr. Eng.
Roumen Kountchev

Office: 1228
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-32-83
E-mail: rkountch@tu-sofia.bg

Emil Altimirski

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Emil Altimirski

Office: 3313
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-22-30
E-mail:

Veselin Demirev

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Veselin Demirev

Office: 1229
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-26-60
E-mail: demirev_v@tu-sofia.bg

Alexander Sladkarov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.
Alexander Sladkarov

Office: 1255А
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-26-60
E-mail: asladky@yahoo.com

Andrey Andreev

Assist. Prof. Eng.
Andrey Andreev

Office: 2504
Tel.: (+359 2) 965-35-55
E-mail: aandreev@tu-sofia.bg